Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

  1. Download, save diagram and reset current viewGo to the Classic client version, change language, open help menu or logout
  2. (no longer present)
  3. Tool area
  4. Content area
  5. Legend
    Showing Content Type, attribute, coloring, filtering and other settings

...