Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

The Button Migration to new client on the bottom of the page starts the migration of all selected Saved Queries. If a query with the same name already exists in the Interactive Client, the name will be appended with '(2)', '(3)' etc.

For each selected Saved Query a log output will be generated. Please review this log output carefully. You might also want to copy and save the log , because it is not kept within iteraplan and will be lost, when you navigate away from the migration page.

...